Sitemap

AEROLiTE 120

AEROLiTE 120

Elegant design meets sophisticated functionality. Feel fly. With over 180 sales worldwide, for the first time the AEROLiTE 120 is available to the European market as a deregulated* Microlight Aircraft in the 120 kg category. Best flight characteristics,...
Aviation

Aviation

Would you like to fly higher? We provide the Lift. We will substantiate your wishes and ideas regarding the consecutive expansion within the international aviation area as to what is feasible, and will realise the endeavour supported by excellent...
Career

Career

Would you like to boost your own development? Have a seat. There are no specific employment vacancies at the moment. However, you are welcome to submit an application if you work as a freelancer. Our company offers continuous student internships,...
Certificate

Certificate

Quality is our core competence. Its benefit in a nutshell. From the beginning, VIERWERK has put emphasis on an adapted and efficient internal quality management system, that is capable of meeting our high quality standards. The quality norms...
Contact

Contact

You are a business client and have questions, requests or ideas regarding our services and solutions? Please contact us directly. We will be happy to help you! Our hotline: +49 39772 26688 Mondays through Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Call-back...
Customer Service

Customer Service

Our approach is customer friendly and consistent. Your long-term benefit. In preparation, we will talk to everyone involved in the process and draw up a binding road map. You can rest assured that you will be working with one specific contact...
General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

Here you can download our general terms and conditions as a pdf file: Download
Home

Home

VIERWERK offers solid project management and intelligent interim services for professional opportunities in the areas of aviation and human resources. Man · Market · Management · Machine These four cornerstones are our foundation for boosting yo...
Human Resources

Human Resources

Your wishes and goals as an entrepreneur develop. What about your team? Innovation and development frequently entail new ways of thinking, an optimisation of business processes and an intensive internal focus on the new business fields. Using...
Imprint

Imprint

Headquarter VIERWERK GmbH Aviation • Human Resources Nettelgrund 2 D-17379 Rothemühl GermanyFon: +49 39772 26688 Fax: +49 32226 874030 Email: info(at)vierwerk.de Internet: www.vierwerk.deseries production and manufactory: VIERWERK GmbH Manufaktur Am Wa...
Machine

Machine

Is your production in a stalemate? We will make it move. Today, we control machines with the help of levers, switches, a mouse, with our fingers or with our voice. The scope of interactions is growing step by step; even the control of machines...
Man

Man

Leave your personal fingerprint. Will you? Every person is unique - an individual, and yet community oriented. Human knowledge about personal characteristics, skills, preferences, feelings and behaviour is subject to constant change, because...
Management

Management

Impulse. Role Model. Responsibility. Sustainability. »Management is, in the end, the most creative of all arts – for its medium is human talent itself.« (Robert McNamara) Up to date management relies on self-organisation, flat hierarchies and...
Management Board

Management Board

Live your visions. Managing Partner of VIERWERK GmbH Sales and International Market Development (aviation) Director Customer Services (special purpose machinery manufacture and aviation) Workshop Management (deep drilling technology) Bachelor...
Market

Market

Every employer has a boss – that’s the market. Who is your market? Rapidly increasing pace of change, more and more complex markets and competition increase the demands on decision makers of companies and organisations. We want to combine the...
Mission statement

Mission statement

Be substantial. Be clear. Possibly even be simple. »A shared vision is only a vision once many people have subscribed to its veracity, because it reflects their own very personal goal.«(Peter M. Senge) Our balance is based on quality of l...
Partners

Partners

Looking for a healthy platform for innovative business ideas? We offer intelligent co- operations. »Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is progress, working together is success.« (Henry Ford) Our partners think like we do: big, f...
Portfolio

Portfolio

Nothing against standards. Yet we prefer customised solutions for your masterpiece. VIERWERK – Your specialist for aviation and human resources. We offer comforting expertise and reliable solutions for your economic and personal success. E...

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy - VIERWERK GmbH We are very delighted that you have shown interest in our enterprise. Data protection is of a particularly high priority for the management of the VIERWERK GmbH. The use of the Internet pages of the VIERWERK GmbH is...
References

References

What we do must convince our client. They recommend us. VIERWERK is based on the idea to package comprehensive industry knowledge under one umbrella. We see ourselves as an enterprise that combines long-term professional experience with brilliant...
Team

Team

Time-tested turned into new. We bundle our expertise for your benefit. The team What characterises us: A strong identification with the company VIERWERK and the resulting loyalty and dedication. The efforts of every individual giving his or her...

Sitemap

AEROLiTE 120

AEROLiTE 120

Frei fliegen. Mit weltweit mehr als 420 Verkäufen (Stand 01/2017) steht die AEROLiTE 120 erstmalig dem europäischen Markt als dereguliertes* leichtes Luftsportgerät in der 120 Kilo Klasse zur Verfügung. Optimale Flugeigenschaften, solide Verarbeitung sow...
AGBs

AGBs

Hier können Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als PDF herunterladen: Download
Bildung

Bildung

Mehr denn je muss die berufliche Weiterbildung in den Fokus der Wirtschaft rücken, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und dem Fachkräftemangel entgegenzuwirken. Fortbildungen, Aufstiegsqualifizierungen, Umschulungen und das Lernen im fortlaufenden Arbeitsprozess si...

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung der VIERWERK GmbH Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Datenschutz hat einen besonders hohen Stellenwert für die Geschäftsleitung der VIERWERK GmbH. Eine Nutzung der Internetseiten der VIERWERK GmbH ist...
Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Visionen leben. Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der VIERWERK GmbH Buchhalter nach § 6 Nr. 4 StBerG Vertrieb und internationale Marktentwicklung (Luftfahrt) Kundendienstleitung (Luftfahrt und Sondermaschinenbau) Werkstattleitung (Tiefbohrtechnik) Industriemeister Fa...
Impressum

Impressum

Büro VIERWERK GmbH Nettelgrund 2 D – 17379 Rothemühl Tel. + 49 (0) 39 77 2 – 2 66 88 Fax + 49 (0) 32 22 – 687403 0 Manufaktur VIERWERK GmbH Am Wald 1 D – 17309 Krugsdorf Amtsgericht Neubrandenburg – HRB 7908 UST-ID: DE 286209357 Geschäftsführung: Thilda Labudd...
Karriere

Karriere

Sie wollen Ihre eigene Entwicklung beflügeln? Nehmen Sie Platz. Derzeit verfügen wir über keine konkreten Stellenangebote im Angestelltenverhältnis. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Initiativbewerbung entgegen, wenn Sie freiberuflich tätig sind. Wir bieten in u...
Kontakt

Kontakt

Sie sind Geschäftskunde und haben Fragen, Wünsche, Anregungen zu unseren Angeboten und Lösungen? Nehmen Sie bitte direkt Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen weiterhelfen können! Unsere Hotline: +49 39772 26688 Montag bis Freitag von...
Kundenservice

Kundenservice

Unsere Vorgehensweise ist kundenfreundlich und konstant. Ihr Vorteil auf Dauer. Wir stimmen uns bereits im Vorfeld mit allen Beteiligten und Prozesspartnern ab und legen einen verbindlichen Ablauf fest. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie ...
Leitbild

Leitbild

Wesentlich sein. Klar sein. Es darf einfach sein. »Eine gemeinsame Vision ist nur dann eine Vision, wenn sich ihr viele Menschen wahrhaft verschrieben haben, weil sie ihre eigene, ganz persönliche Zielstellung widerspiegelt.« (Peter M. Senge) Unser Gl...
Luftfahrt

Luftfahrt

Sie wollen höher fliegen? Wir bieten den Auftrieb. Ihre Wünsche und Ideen zur Geschäftsfelderweiterung im nationalen und internationalen Bereich der Luftfahrt konkretisieren wir auf das Machbare und realisieren das Vorhaben mit exzellenten Partnern un...
Management

Management

Impuls. Vorbild. Verantwortung. Nachhaltigkeit. »Management ist die schöpferischste aller Künste. Es ist die Kunst, Talente richtig einzusetzen.« (Robert McNamara) Zeitgemäßes Management setzt auf Selbstorganisation, flache Hierarchien und Parti...
Markt

Markt

Jeder Unternehmer hat einen Vorgesetzten - das ist der Markt. Wer ist Ihr Markt? Zunehmende Schnelllebigkeit, komplexer werdende Märkte und Wettbewerb steigern die Anforderungen an Entscheider in Unternehmen und Organisationen. Wir wollen Schnelllebigkeit ...
Maschine

Maschine

Ihre Produktion tritt auf der Stelle? Wir bringen Sie zum Laufen. Maschinen steuern wir heute mit Hebeln, Schaltern, Mäusen, Fingern oder unserer Sprache. Die Interaktionen erweitern sich Schritt für Schritt, in Reichweite ist die Steuerung von Maschinen m...
Mensch

Mensch

Ihren persönlichen Fingerabdruck hinterlassen. Werden Sie das? Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig - ein Individuum und gleichzeitig gemeinschaftsbezogen. Das Wissen des Menschen über persönliche Eigenschaften, Fähigkeiten, Vorlieben, Gefühle und Verhalten unte...
Partner

Partner

Sie suchen eine gesunde Plattform für innovative Geschäfte? Wir bieten intelligente Kooperationen. »Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, Zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, Zusammenarbeiten führt zum Erfolg.« (Henry Ford) Unsere Partner denken wie ...
Personalmanagement

Personalmanagement

Ihre Wünsche und Ziele als Unternehmer entwickeln sich. Und Ihr Team? Innovation und Entwicklung bedingen häufig neue Denkweisen, Optimierung der betrieblichen Prozesse und intensive interne Ausrichtung auf die neuen Geschäftsfelder. Durch individuell au...
Portfolio

Portfolio

Nichts gegen Standards. Doch wir bevorzugen individuelle Lösungen für Ihr MeisterWERK. VIERWERK – Ihr Spezialist für Projekte in den Bereichen Bildung, Personal und Luftfahrt. Wir bieten kompetente und zuverlässige Lösungen für Ihren wirtschaftlichen und per...
Referenzen

Referenzen

Was wir tun, muss unsere Kunden überzeugen. Sie empfehlen uns. VIERWERK entstand aus der Idee, gewachsenes umfassendes Branchenwissen unter einem Dach zu bündeln. Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen, das langjährige berufliche Erfahrungen und brilliantes Ex...
Startseite

Startseite

Mit Hilfe von interdisziplinären Teams bieten wir Projektarbeit im Dienstleistungssegment berufliche Weiterbildung und Personalmanagement an. In Mecklenburg-Vorpommern projektieren wir im Kompetenzbereich Luftfahrt die Herstellung und europaweite ...
Team

Team

Aus Bewährtem wird Neues. Wir bündeln unser Know-How für Sie. Das Team Starke Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen VIERWERK und darin gegründete Loyalität sowie Engagement – das zeichnet uns aus. Die Leistung eines jeden, der sein Bestes gibt, trägt ...
Zertifikat

Zertifikat

Qualität ist unsere Kernkompetenz. Ihr Vorteil in Kürze. VIERWERK legt von Anfang an Wert auf ein angepasstes und effizientes internes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das unseren hohen Anspruch an Qualität erfüllen kann. Die Qualitätsnormen haben wir f...